The Freeze

from by James Wesley Nichols



There will be no resurrection.
There will be no afterlife.
There will be no second chances.
Everything that lives must die.

There will be no spring renewal.
There will be no summer sun.
There will be no autumn harvest.
Eternal winter now has come.

This snow will never melt.
This frost will never thaw.
Everything that begins must end.
That is nature's law.


from NO TIME, released July 31, 2016


all rights reserved



James Wesley Nichols Greenville, South Carolina

All songs, voices, guitars, keyboards, drums, percussion, sequencing, tape and digital recording, artwork, design, packaging, and so on, by James Wesley Nichols, unless otherwise indicated.

contact / help

Contact James Wesley Nichols

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code